Fantastic Paper Update :) !

MountainsSection four of my paper is going really well. I am starting on my sub-questions and have been able to really go to town! I am going to need to accomplish finishing the section over break! I want to write so much and go into great detail that I think I will need to dedicate an hour or so each day over break to section four in order for me to accomplish the amount of work I think should be put into this section and I do not want to rush it!

I am loving the research I have been finding on my topic! I really enjoyed interviewing Dr. Sweeney and Teresa Mathis and they are both really cool people. They also gave me some really good insight on my topic which I don’t think I would have found online

I am enjoying the research because I find something new every time I find a new source. I really enjoy reading about the different animals that are used for animal assisted therapy! Some of the animals that are used amaze me! I also love reading about how AAT is used and the successes that it has been a part of. It’s cool to read about stories where someone is not responsive to one-on-one therapy, but then they participate in animal assisted therapy and respond really well. It is amazing how fast AAT is growing and how it is now a commonly accepted type of therapy!

Leave a comment